LibreOffice, Planet Ubuntu

Have you taken a look at LibreOffice 4.3?

Because it’s an awesome release in many fronts, and it’s now in Utopic and the PPAs. It’s been especially significant for me as it includes some patches of my own🙂 (thanks to Caolán who kindly reviewed them).

I loved this comment from an LWN reader:

Captura de pantalla de 2014-08-02 01:49:19

I also just noticed that legend Michael Meeks has mentioned me in his epic blog post detailing the work that all the different LibreOffice teams have been doing during the last six months (definitely check it out if you haven’t yet). The mention was cool, but I only played a small part on making this release the best yet: everyone, from developers, bug triagers and translators to marketers and designers, has done an excellent job. The LibreOffice community is a delightful place to be, and we need your help.

Standard

Let me know what you think · Hazme saber qué piensas

